Catching up with Deya

Crystal Allen visits me!!!

on January 29, 2016

Today Crystal Allen came and I got to eat pizza with her and some other 4th graders. This whole thing started when she came last year. We talked to her and she made a contest.  I entered and won this a life changing opportunity. So now I had pizza, a huge cookie, and chocolate.The best thing of all was that she gave me expert feed back.I wish you guys had been there. IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!! Let’s just say there is a new book in the library that someone has signed. There is also something happening after writing camp… that is all i’m saying for right now. Here is a hint The magnificent something or someone hmmm?????? Who could it be?????


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar